Vertical Church Band To Release Live Worship Album

Jun 22 2012

The Vertical Church Band will release its first worship album 'Live Worship From Vertical Church' on 31st July. The 13-track CD was recorded at Harvest Bible Chapel's Chicago campus and was produced by Paul Mabury and Jason Ingram from One Sonic Society.

Formed from within one of the largest and fastest growing churches in America, Harvest Bible Chapel, the Vertical Church Band comprises worship leaders Andi Rozier, Meredith Andrews, Lindsay McCaul, Jacob Sooter, Seth McConkey, Kyle Fredricks and Heather Headley.

'All Glory', sung by Grammy Award winner Heather Headley, will be the project's first single. The album also includes songs written by all three members of One Sonic Society, Paul Mabury, Jason Ingram and former Delirious guitarist Stu G. Additional songwriters include Reuben Morgan, Mia Fieldes, Paul Baloche and Brenton Brown. The album will be supported by a 40-city US tour beginning in August.

'Live Worship From Vertical Church' Track Listing:
1. Open Up The Heavens
2. Light Shine In
3. Not For A Moment
4. Greatness Of Our God
5. All Glory
6. I Believe In You
7. Savior (I Worship You)
8. How Great Is The Love
9. Thank You Jesus/The Cross
10. Who Will Rise Up
11. Word Of God
12. God- You Are My God
13. (Reprise) Open Up/Heavens

Other News

Geoff Evans Releases New Single 'This Place'
Oct 22

Geoff Evans Releases New Single 'This Place'

Geoff Evans, a Christian blues/pop musician based in North Wales UK, has released his latest single 'This Place', following his recent 'Paper Planes' EP which featured the song 'Carry Me' (see video below). Discussing the new…

Natalie Cleveland Releases Debut Single 'I See You'
Oct 20

Natalie Cleveland Releases Debut Single 'I See You'

Pop/rock indie artist Natalie Cleveland has released her debut single, 'I See You'. Natalie says the song is "written about God being there for us in our darkest times and how in turn we get to be Jesus to other people by being…

 Back to Top