Blog: Listen To Samples From Ian Yates New Album 'Good News'

Jun 18 2012

British worship leader Ian Yates releases his second album 'Good News' on 25th June 2012 and Louder Than The Music is delighted to bring you an exclusive preview of the entire album! Check out the samples below from each album track, and read the story behind each song in Ian's own words by clicking on the song titles on the right.

Song Stories:
Click a song title below to read
Ian's thoughts behind the songs...

1 An Introduction
2 Good News
3 Burning For You
4 Trusting In You
5 The Lord Is Here
6 You Found Me
7 Freedom
8 The Cross Changed Everything
9 New
10 The Father's Love
11 You Are Here

Find out more at

"Ian's sublime and unique style cleverly mixes sounds to produce a diverse album full of creativeness... Well worth checking out if you're bored of that same-old worship album style and want to experience something fresh."
- LTTM Review: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

Other Blogs

Free Song Download From Dawn Michele
Oct 08

Free Song Download From Dawn Michele

Lead singer for Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight, Dawn Michele readies her first, full-length solo album, Surrender. Being produced by multiple Grammy-nominated, Dove Award-winning “Producer of the Year” Rusty…

Free Song Download From Planetshakers
Sep 19

Free Song Download From Planetshakers

Ahead of the release from internationally recognized praise band Planetshakers of their new EP 'Heaven On Earth Part Three' (releasing October 19th), LTTM are offering a free song download from their previous 'Part Two' EP. The…

Free Song Download From Inspiration Worship
Sep 13

Free Song Download From Inspiration Worship

Michigan-based Inspiration Worship, featuring songwriter, vocalist and cancer survivor Linda Doane, have just released full-length debut album Powerful. The new, 12-song album, carries Linda’s mission to share the gospel and…

 Back to Top