Ian Yates Releases 'Trusting In You' Single From Forthcoming Album 'Good News'

May 22 2012

British worship leader Ian Yates has released his new single 'Trusting In You', taken from the forthcoming studio album, 'Good News', due out on 25th June 2012. The single features Stu G on guitars and is available to download now from iTunes and Amazon (see the 'buy' links, right) and follows the song 'With Love', which is still available as a free download on Louder Than The Music (download below).

"We're super excited about this song!" says Ian. "We're not aiming for a number one single or mega fame, we just want to make a bit of noise about the upcoming album and a statement that no matter what we face in life we can trust in God!"

"We believe He will see us through life! In the pain, in sickness, in the questions, in the heartache, We believe God will see us through! We can trust in Him because He is Faithful!"

New album 'Good News' is produced and mixed by Trevor Michael (Delirious?, Trent, Phatfish) who also produced Ian's previous album 'The Hope And The Glory' (2010). Ian will launch the album at a special free event in Liverpool on 23rd June. The event will showcase songs from the album with a night of worship and encounter.

For tickets visit IanYatesMusic.com

Ian Yates - With Love
FREE Song Download:
Ian Yates - With Love

Other News

 Back to Top