Hawk Nelson Release Best-Of Album 'The Songs You've Already Heard'

Mar 26 2012

Canadian pop/rock four piece Hawk Nelson have released their best-of album, titled 'The Songs You've Already Heard: Best of Hawk Nelson'. The album features fifteen of their best songs, including several number 1 hit singles such as the award winning 'Crazy Love'.

The Grammy nominated band have released five studio albums over the past seven years with their songs appearing on TV shows such as NBC's drama 'American Dreams', Nickelodeon film 'Yours, Mine, & Ours', as well as NBC's Stanley Cup promo spots, American Music Awards promotions, Nike NFL promotions and NBC Summer Olympic spots.

Earlier this year lead vocalist Jason Dunn announced he would be leaving the band, in order to pursue a solo career. Hawk Nelson have indicated that they will continue as a band, with guitarist Jonathan Steingard taking over the lead vocals following Jason's departure. Hawk Nelson will be hitting the road in 2012 as a featured artist on Revolve Tour 2012, the Rock and Worship Road Show 2012, and the Family Force 5 Christmas Tour.

'Best of Hawk Nelson' Track Listing:
01. Friend Like That
02. Every Little Thing
03. Bring 'Em Out
04. Crazy Love
05. Letters To The President
06. The One Thing I Have Left
07. Let's Dance
08. Live Life Loud
09. Take Me
10. The Meaning of Life
11. Everything You Ever Wanted
12. Zero
13. California
14. Your Love Is A Mystery
15. The Show

Other News

Christa Wells Releases 'Velveteen' Ahead Of New Album
Mar 20

Christa Wells Releases 'Velveteen' Ahead Of New Album

Award-winning Nashville based singer/songwriter Christa Wells, who writes deep-reaching, alternative-pop music, has recently released a single called 'Velveteen', with an album due for release in April 2018 following her…

Josiah Williams Releases New Single 'More And More'
Mar 20

Josiah Williams Releases New Single 'More And More'

Josiah Williams, a Christian Hip-Hop/Rhythmic Soul artist based in Peoria, IL, has released his latest single, 'More and More'. "This song expresses a desire to experience that love that God shows His children, and allowing…

 Back to Top