Paul Baloche Release Compelling New Album 'The Same Love'

Mar 14 2012

Worship leader Paul Baloche celebrates 20 years of music with the release of his twelfth album 'The Same Love'. Available this week, and on iTunes from 3rd April, the album was co-produced with Ben Gowell and Michael Rossback and features 13 compelling tracks composed in community with accomplished songwriters Ben Fielding, Kari Jobe, Lincoln Brewster, Jason Ingram, Ed Kerr and All Sons & Daughters among others.

In addition to co-writing, Baloche shares vocals on tracks with Kari Jobe, One Sonic Society's Jason Ingram, All Sons & Daughters, Brothers McClurg, Kathryn Scott and Hillsong's Ben Fielding.

Leading up to the 3rd April digital and general market release date, those who pre-buy 'The Same Love' will receive immediate access to the exclusive Paul Baloche Experience featuring performance videos, tutorials, behind the music videos, work tapes/demos, photos, new song streams, chord charts and more.

The internationally renowned singer and songwriter is best known for modern classics like 'Open The Eyes Of My Heart', 'Above All', 'Hosanna', and 'Your Name'. Taking the new music on the road in the coming months, Paul will host Leadworship Workshops throughout the US, followed by a two week Canadian tour with worship artist Phil Wickham and conferences in the Netherlands, Singapore and UK.

'The Same Love' Track Listing:
1 The Same Love
2 We Are Saved
3 King Of Heaven
4 All Because Of The Cross
5 Your Blood Ran Down
6 My Hope
7 Oh Our Lord
8 Christ The Lord
9 Reign In Me
10 Just Say
11 Loved By You
12 Look Upon The Lord
13 Shout For Joy

Other News

Andy Hunter Releases New Album 'Presence Vol 3'
Dec 19

Andy Hunter Releases New Album 'Presence Vol 3'

UK based DJ Andy Hunter has released the third album in his Presence series, 'Presence Volume 3', following the first volume released in 2016, and volume 2 last year. Globe trotting producer, film scoring, DJ Andy Hunter plays…

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'
Dec 18

Gospel Artist Lisa Page Brooks Releases 'My Life'

US Gospel Singer Lisa Page Brooks has released her latest album 'My Life', produced by her husband Michael Brooks. The Detroit native is best known for her role in the Gospel group Witness but is now a successful solo singer.…

 Back to Top