Jesus Culture's Kristene DiMarco Releases 'Safe Place' Album

Feb 09 2012

Jesus Culture singer/songwriter Kristene DiMarco has released her second full-length album 'Safe Place'. The album features 12 new original tracks and is available to download on iTunes now and in stores on CD from 13th March 2012.

'Safe Place' follows Kristene's debut solo album from the Jesus Culture label, 'Those Who Dream', released under her maiden name Kristene Mueller in 2008. Kristene is a featured worship leader at Jesus Culture Conferences, The Call, and God TV and has been a worship leader with Justice House of Prayer in San Francisco for many years.

"Kristene DiMarco is a singer-songwriter who has devoted her life to spending time with God in the unseen place", says Jesus Culture. "Kristene's passionate worship inspires Believers of all ages to pursue the heart of God in a deeper way. She is a prophetic voice for her generation who carries a strong anointing for intimacy and encounter through worship."

'Safe Place' Track Listing:
1. Safe Place
2. A Long Time Ago
3. Believer
4. A Lonely Carpenter
5. Deanna's Song
6. Limitless
7. Awaken
8. Say Goodbye
9. This Is How I Know
10. Paint Me A Picture
11. Holly Dear
12. Hope

Other News

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'
Jul 16

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'

Franklin, Tennessee, based singer, songwriter and worship leader Michelle Schorp has just released her powerful new single 'Fight For Me'. "Everyone of us is in some sort of battle... We are all standing and believing God for…

 Back to Top