Bethel Music Top iTunes Chart With Single Ahead Of 'The Loft Sessions' Album

Dec 13 2011

Ahead of their new CD/DVD 'The Loft Sessions', released on 24th January 2012, Bethel Music have released a single on iTunes called 'Come To Me'. The track, by Jenn Johnson, has already reached number 1 on the US iTunes Christian Chart.

"Seeing the news of earthquakes and other natural disasters happening all around the world, [Jenn] wanted to know what God was saying through all the chaos", explained Kingsway about the new single. "Jenn heard the Lord saying, 'You don't have to worry about anything, just come to me.'"

Recorded live in a refurbished rustic loft, the Bethel Music team gathered friends and family for several nights of worship that set the stage for this groundbreaking recording. 'The Loft Sessions' explores new territory for Bethel Music, merging an array of acoustic creativity with the modern melodies of original songs by Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle and emerging artists Steffany Frizzell, Hunter Thompson and Matt Stinton.

Based at Bethel Church in Redding, California, the worship movement released their 'Be Lifted High' album in February 2011. Bethel Church is also home to the Jesus Culture music group and hosts the Jesus Culture Encounter Conferences.

'The Loft Sessions' Track Listing:
01. One Thing Remains
02. My Dear
03. You Have Won Me
04. Come to Me
05. Walk in the Promise
06. You Know Me
07. Angels
08. Fall Afresh
09. Draw Near
10. This is What You Do

Other News

Worship Leader Brandon Oaks Releasing 'Endless Mercy' EP
Aug 20

Worship Leader Brandon Oaks Releasing 'Endless Mercy' EP

Brandon Oaks, a worship leader out of Kansas City, MO, is releasing his debut EP 'Endless Mercy'. The worship EP with a pop/worship sound, uses creative sounds and melodies. The EP tells the story of redemption and points us back…

Jenni Dufoort & Bonfire Music Release 'Pressing On'
Aug 20

Jenni Dufoort & Bonfire Music Release 'Pressing On'

US singer/songwriter Jenni Dufoort and Netherlands based Bonfire Music have released a single titled 'Pressing On'. Bonfire Music is a home for worship leaders and singer-songwriters living in Europe. They believe that by joining…

 Back to Top