John Mark McMillan Readies New Album 'Economy'

Sep 08 2011

Singer/songwriter John Mark McMillan will release his new album 'Economy' on 1st November 2011. The ten-track album includes the new single 'Sheet Of Night' and will be the follow up to John's 2010 hit album 'The Medicine'.

Best known as writer of the hugely popular worship song 'How He Loves', John released several independent albums before being signed by Integrity Media for 'The Medicine' album. 'How He Loves' went on to be covered by numerous well-known Christian music artists including Hillsong, Me In Motion, Jesus Culture and most notably David Crowder Band on their 2009 album 'Church Music'.

John Mark McMillan will join David Crowder Band on their final tour, 'The 7 Tour', which kicks off at the end of September.

'Economy' Track Listing:
1. Sheet of Night
2. Daylight
3. Heart Bleeds
4. Love You Swore
5. Murdered Son
6. Who Is This
7. Sins Are Stones
8. Chemicals
9. Economy
10. Seen a Darkness

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top