Jesus Culture's Bryan & Katie Torwalt Release 'Here On Earth' Album

Aug 22 2011

Jesus Culture worship leaders Bryan & Katie Torwalt have recorded a new album titled 'Here On Earth', which is available on iTunes now and is released on CD in September. As members of Jesus Culture's music team, Bryan and Katie were the featured worship leaders at the Jesus Culture Awakening 2011 conference in Chicago earlier this month.

"Here On Earth is a fresh new album with ten original worship songs written with this generation of revivalists in mind", says Jesus Culture Music. "Bryan and Katie Torwalt's genuine passion and praise for God emanates through every song. Each lyric has a purposeful declaration of truth with the perspective of bringing Heaven to earth. Realms collide as voices raise and join together in songs about the goodness of God. Written out of spontaneous moments of worship, the songs were naturally born of the Holy Spirit. Real life-altering encounters fuel song after song, hosting the presence of God. The Torwalts have truly captured an amazing sense of creativity in corporate worship."

Jesus Culture is a Christian youth outreach ministry based at Bethel Church in California that hosts regular conferences around the US and elsewhere. The Jesus Culture band and their worship leaders have released a number of albums including last year's live album 'Come Away'.

'Here On Earth' Track Listing:
1. Glorious
2. Holy Spirit
3. He Is Faithful
4. I Breathe You In, God
5. I'm A Lover Of Your Presence
6. Let The Sound Of Heaven
7. Sing Holy
8. Nothing Holding Me Back
9. I See Heaven
10. You Saved My Soul

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top