Audacious Band Return With New Worship Album 'The Same Power'

Aug 15 2011

The new album from Manchester's !Audacious band, 'The Same Power' will be released on 1st September 2011. The thirteen track album follows last years release 'Overflow' from the Audacious City Church band.

"We worship, sing, shout and enthuse over the majesty of Jesus giving his life for us, and stand back in awe over 'The Same Power'", says the band. "Imagine how your world would really look and feel if this was your revelation too. Our prayer through this latest worship album (with a few surprises), is that you will join us in the wonder of Jesus and amazement of 'The Same Power'."

The band is firmly rooted in church life, with band members also serving in their various roles as Kids, Youth, Student and Young Adult Pastors. The band also lead the worship for Audacious Conference, where thousands of youth from churches across the UK join together each summer for incredible worship and power packed ministry.

'The Same Power' Track Listing:
1 The Answer
2 Our God Reigns
3 You Are My God Audacious
4 Every Eye Will See
5 Love Overflowing 6 All My Praise
7 Not Ashamed
8 I Will Bless The Lord
9 First Love
10 I Give You My Heart
11 Speechless
12 Fire
13 Marvelous

Other News

US Rapper Bizzle Performing Live In London This November
Oct 15

US Rapper Bizzle Performing Live In London This November

Award winning Christian Rap artist Bizzle will be performing live in London on Sunday 18th November 2018. The event at Birthdays Dalston, North London, is organised by Zoe Gospel Promotions as part of Zoe Nites, and also features…

Tina Boonstra Returns With New Single 'Find You'
Oct 15

Tina Boonstra Returns With New Single 'Find You'

Following the success of her EP 'My Concrete Heart (Will Beat Again)', released earlier this year, Tina Boonstra returns with her brand new single 'Find You'. The single will be released on October 19th to coincide with her…

 Back to Top