Owl City Releases Second Album 'All Things Bright And Beautiful'

Jun 15 2011

The highly anticipated second album from Owl City, 'All Things Bright And Beautiful' has now been released in the US, and releases in the UK next week on 20th June 2011. The album is available now on the US iTunes store where it has already reached number 2 on the iTunes Album Chart.

Produced by Owl City's Adam Young, 'All Things Bright And Beautiful' offers twelve new songs, and is a complimentary follow-up to Owl City's platinum-selling debut album 'Ocean Eyes' which included the multi-platinum single 'Fireflies' which reached number 1 in the mainstream charts in the US, UK, Australia, Ireland and Netherlands.

In support of the new album, Owl City kicked off a headline tour with openers Mat Kearney and Unwed Sailor earlier this week at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. The tour will be making stops across the US through until the end of July.

'All Things Bright And Beautiful' Track Listing:
1. The Real World
2. Deer In The Headlights
3. Angels
4. Dreams Don't Turn To Dust
5. Honey And The Bee
6. Kamikaze
7. January 28, 1986
8. Galaxies
9. Hospital Flowers
10. Alligator Sky (Album Version)
11. The Yacht Club
12. Plant Life
13. Alligator Sky

Other News

Colton Dixon Set For Third Studio Album 'Identity'
Jan 16

Colton Dixon Set For Third Studio Album 'Identity'

Colton Dixon's third studio album Identity is set to release March 24, as announced yesterday on Billboard. Varying stylistically from previous releases, Identity will blend Dixon's traditional alternative-rock sound with pop…

 Back to Top