John Waller To Release Third Album 'As For Me And My House'

Apr 14 2011

John Waller releases his third album 'As For Me And My House' on 3rd May 2011. Picking right up where his previous album 'While I'm Waiting' (2009) left off, the new album continues to boldly proclaim the Word of God in song, with a Joshua 24:15 declaration to this generation.

With declaration-style anthems like 'Our God Reigns Here' (Luke 10:19), 'Yes' (2 Corinthians 1:20) and 'Bless Us And Keep Us' (Numbers 6:24-26), John inspires the listener to fight the good fight of faith with biblical lyrics to claim as their own during trying and uncertain times.

John released his debut album 'The Blessing' in 2007, and the title track from his follow up album 'While I'm Waiting' became an Christian radio hit after appearing in the movie Fireproof.

'As For Me And My House' Track Listing:
1. Our God Reigns Here
2. As For Me and My House
3. Yes
4. Because God Is Good
5. Somebody Else's Story
6. Count It All
7. Man Of The Valley
8. The Jesus I Need
9. The Marriage Prayer
10. Fallen
11. Bless Us and Keep Us

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top