Hawk Nelson's Latest Album 'Crazy Love' Released

Feb 18 2011

The fifth studio album from rock band Hawk Nelson, 'Crazy Love', has now been released. The thirteen-track album, which includes the singles 'Crazy Love' and 'We Can Change the World' is available to download now at both the US iTunes and UK iTunes stores.

'Crazy Love', which the band's guitarist Jon Steingard describes as "the most high-energy Hawk Nelson record ever", showcases a combination of pop/rock and new styles with a 'truth' theme. In addition to 'Crazy Love', Hawk Nelson released 'The Light Sides' featuring acoustic/stripped down versions of their hit songs from their four previous albums.

Hawk Nelson will be performing a full show immediately following the Predators / Blue Jackets ice hockey game in Nashville on 27th February. "Being from Canada and now residing in Nashville, Hawk Nelson is thrilled to share the ice with the Nashville Predators" says the band's representatives.

'Crazy Love' Track Listing:
1. Tally-Ho
2. Your Love Is A Mystery
3. Crazy Love
4. My Next Breath
5. We're Alright
6. Skeleton
7. We Can Change The World
8. One Shot
9. Fraud
10. Joanna
11. LAX
12. Done Holding On
13. Thanks For The Beautiful Memories

Other News

Andrew Serino Releasing 'The Golden Thread' Album
Mar 17

Andrew Serino Releasing 'The Golden Thread' Album

Alternative/Rock singer/songwriter Andrew Serino, from Portland, OR, releases his debut album 'The Golden Thread' on April 6th. The album includes the single 'Wake Up', featured in a video shown below. Having participated in…

 Back to Top