CD Release For One Sonic Society's Second EP 'Sonic', Plus Third EP Coming Soon

Jan 04 2011

The second EP from One Sonic Society, titled 'Sonic', will be released on CD in the UK on 1st February 2011. The five song EP, which was originally released digitally in October 2010, includes a cover of the Delirious? song 'Majesty' plus four new songs. The CD can be pre-ordered now from

'Sonic' is the second in the band's three part 'Red-Green-Blue (RGB)' series of EPs, following their debut release titled 'One'. The third EP 'Society' will also be released digitally in March 2011. One Sonic Society are made up of former Delirious? guitarist Stu G (guitars), renowned songwriter and producer Jason Ingram (vocals, guitars), and former Hillsong United drummer/writer/producer Paul Mabury (drums).

"It's been a calling on all our hearts", says Jason Ingram. "We're compelled to write songs for the church. We want nothing more than to serve in this way". 'Sonic' features exquisite guitars, gentle vocals and worship focused lyrics, with standout tracks including 'Almighty God' and 'In Jesus Name'.

'Sonic' Track Listing:
1. Almighty God
2. In Jesus Name
3. Majesty
4. Now And Forever
5. Walk With Me

Other News

Hannah Kerr Announces Release of New EP 'Listen More'
Aug 18

Hannah Kerr Announces Release of New EP 'Listen More'

Black River Christian artist/songwriter Hannah Kerr announces the Sept. 13 release of her upcoming EP titled Listen More, while also releasing "Ordinary," a featured track on the project. Kerr is also set to hit the road this…

 Back to Top