Hawk Nelson Reveal Details Of New Album 'Crazy Love'

Oct 22 2010

Hawk Nelson will release their fifth studio album 'Crazy Love' on 15th February 2011. The thirteen-track album includes the singles 'Crazy Love' and 'We Can Change the World'.

The pop/rock band have sold over 500,000 albums so far in their career. The new album will be the follow up to their 2009 release 'Live Life Loud'. Earlier this year the band released 'Hawkology', a three CD set comprised of their first three albums.

Hawk Nelson are currently headlining their 'Fly Me To The Show' tour, featuring special guests Britt Nicole, Revive, and John Reuben. The tour concludes on 14th November in Ohio.

'Crazy Love' Track Listing:
1. Tally-Ho
2. Your Love Is A Mystery
3. Crazy Love
4. My Next Breath
5. We're Alright
6. Skeleton
7. We Can Change The World
8. One Shot
9. Fraud
10. Joanna
11. LAX
12. Done Holding On
13. Thanks For The Beautiful Memories

Other News

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'
Jul 16

Michelle Schorp Releases Powerful New Single 'Fight For Me'

Franklin, Tennessee, based singer, songwriter and worship leader Michelle Schorp has just released her powerful new single 'Fight For Me'. "Everyone of us is in some sort of battle... We are all standing and believing God for…

 Back to Top