JJ Heller Releases New Album 'When I'm With You'

Oct 19 2010

Christian singer/songwriter JJ Heller has released her latest album 'When I'm With You'. The 10 track album was produced by Grammy-winning engineer/producer Mitch Dane and features JJ's husband Dave on backing vocals and guitar.

JJ started out as an independent musician in 2003, establishing a faithful fan-base as she performed an average of 80 dates a year. After three full-length records and a Christmas EP JJ's music rose to prominence in late 2009 when her song 'Your Hands' from her 2008 album 'Painted Red' was used on the FOX TV show, 'So You Think You Can Dance?'. The song was quickly picked up by nearly 60 radio stations around the US.

The new album 'When I'm With You' features the recent radio single 'What Love Really Means'. Describing the singer, producer Mitch Dane said, "JJ Heller is one of the most talented artists I've ever worked with. Her voice and songs are extremely uplifting".

'When I'm With You' Track Listing:
01. Tell It Again
02. When I'm With You
03. What Love Really Means
04. Kingdom Come
05. Boat Song
06. Control
07. Love Can Make You New
08. Olivianna
09. No Fight Left
10. Until You Came Along

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top