One Sonic Society To Release Second EP 'Sonic', First EP Now On CD

Sep 08 2010

One Sonic Society will release their second EP 'Sonic' on 12th October 2010. The five-track release includes a cover of the Delirious? song 'Majesty' plus four new songs featuring exquisite guitars, gentle vocals and worship focused lyrics.

The band are made up of former Delirious? members Stu G (guitars) and Jon Thatcher (bass) plus renowned songwriter and producer Jason Ingram (vocals, guitars), and former Hillsong United drummer/writer/producer Paul Mabury (drums).

The debut EP from One Sonic Society, titled 'One', was released digitally earlier this year and is also now available on CD. UK fans can order the 'One' CD from IntegrityMusic for £4.99. The debut EP included the songs 'Greatness Of Our God' and 'Forever Reign' which were also recently featured on the new Hillsong live album, 'A Beautiful Exchange'.

'Sonic' is the second in the band's three part 'Red-Green-Blue (RGB)' series of EPs, with the third EP 'Society' planned for release at the end of 2010.

'Sonic' Track Listing:
1. Almighty God
2. In Jesus Name
3. Majesty
4. Now And Forever
5. Walk With Me

Other News

TobyMac Announces 'The St. Nemele Collab Sessions'
Aug 23

TobyMac Announces 'The St. Nemele Collab Sessions'

As he treats fans to his acclaimed live show on the summer festival circuit, 7x GRAMMY-winner TobyMac has also announced his latest project, 'The St. Nemele Collab Sessions'. Available August 23 across all DSPs and physically on…

Caleb Crino Releases Self-Titled 5-Song Debut EP
Aug 23

Caleb Crino Releases Self-Titled 5-Song Debut EP

Rising singer/songwriter Caleb Crino has released his self-titled 5 song debut EP. "This collection of songs has truly been a lifetime in the making", he explains. "From my first time singing in front of people at 6 years old, to…

 Back to Top