Jordin Sparks

Latest Article

In less than a month, Jordin Sparks will release her new album "Battlefield" and it will be in stores on July 21st! This second album from Miss Sparks includes the hit single "Battlefield!" She's been busy in the studio recording and has worked with T-Pain, The Runaways and Ryan Tedder from One Republic. Stay tuned to LTTM for all the latest information on the upcoming release!

Track Listing is as follows

1. Walking On Snow
2. Battlefield
3. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
4. S.O.S (Let The Music Play)
5. It Takes More
6. Watch You Go
7. No Parade...
Read More

 Back to Top