Yellow Cavalier

Latest Article

Yellow Cavalier who are a quartet made up of Alan Powell, Chad Graham, Caleb Grimm and Kyle Kupecky are ready to release their infectious modern rock and pop groove melodies with spiritual truth to audiences everywhere. Their self-titled independent EP debut releases this May.

Penned by Powell and Yellow Cavalier's producer, Dove-nominated Keith Everette Smith (Jadon Lavik, Meredith Andrews, Matt Papa, The Bolts), the five-song EP is a group effort in both the lyrical content and instrumental arrangements.They also cohesively feel their music will connect with all ages and musical tastes.

"We're not aiming at one particular audience," Caleb...
Read More

 Back to Top